PLAYdifferently Presents Creativity In Isolation

0
379

streaming online
Thinking creativity during isolation period; to come more together on a worldwide level… paying attention to what is happening in the world.

This is a good listen & great share for those in creative blocks, worried, stressed and trying to get over #stayhome – this is so good for us; and we can benefit from this – new concepts / new ideas / connecting to people directly in their hearts & homes

Be more creative ‘ spend your time connecting with your family and friends again… move into a new format on how to spend your days.

Chris Liebing
Dubfire
Matador
Nicole Moudaber
Paco Osuna
Richie Hawtin

PLAYdifferently Presents – Creativity In Isolation
An interactive Zoom Webinar streaming live on Facebook and YouTube with PLAYdifferently Ambassadors: Chris Liebing, Dubfire, Matador, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna and Richie Hawtin. Tune in at 1pm EDT | 10am PDT | 7pm CET

PLAYdifferently Presents Creativity In Isolation